E-naslovi strokovnih delavcev

 

Alenka Mravljak

Boštjan Klemenčič

Branka Grobelnik

Breda Beigot

Damijan Peruš

Darko Račnik

Helena Tjukajev

Irena Jelenko

Janja Izak

Jasmina Lesjak

Ksenija Vinko

Leo Čelofiga

Majda Pipuš

Maksimiljana Črešnik

Martina Mrakič

Mateja Par

Melita Tertinek

Mihaela Najžar

Milan Čurin

Nataša Štuhec

Nataša Žavcer

Oto Vogrin

Petra Grdadolnik Vinšek

Simona Verdinek Špenger

Suzana Praper Lipuš

Suzana Žibret

Tanja Blaznik Cvetko

Tjaša Lipovnik

Urška Samec

Vera Vačovnik

alenka.mravljak@os-brezno.si

bostjan.klemencic@os-brezno.si

branka.grobelnik@os-brezno.si

breda.beigot@os-brezno.si

damijan.perus@os-brezno.si

darko.racnik@os-brezno.si

helena.tjukajev@os-brezno.si

irena.jelenko@os-brezno.si

janja.izak@os-brezno.si

jasmina.lesjak@os-brezno.si

ksenija.vinko@os-brezno.si

leo.celofiga@os-brezno.si

majda.pipus@os-brezno.si

maksimiljana.cresnik@os-brezno.si

martina.mrakic@os-brezno.si

mateja.par@os-brezno.si

melita.tertinek@os-brezno.si

mihaela.najzar@os-brezno.si

milan.curin@outlook.com

natasa.stuhec@os-brezno.si

natasa.zavcer@os-brezno.si

oto.vogrin@gmail.com

petra.grdadolnik@os-brezno.si

simona.verdinek@os-brezno.si

suzana.praper@os-brezno.si

suzana.zibret@os-brezno.si

tanja.blaznik-cvetko@os-brezno.si

tjasa.lipovnik@os-brezno.si

urska.samec@os-brezno.si

vera.vacovnik@os-brezno.si